Members/Contact

AAUP-Loyola University Chicago Officers

(reachable at aauployola@gmail.com)

President: Benjamin Johnson, Professor, Department of History and Institute of Environmental Sustainability; bjohnson25@luc.edu

Vice President: Ian Cornelius, Associate Professor, Department of English; icornelius@luc.edu

Treasurer: David Ingram, Professor, Department of Philosophy; dingram@luc.edu

Secretary: Sherrie Weller, Advanced Lecturer, Department of English; sweller@luc.edu

Membership: Abby Annala, Assessment librarian, gannala@luc.edu

Appeals Advocate: Deborah Schoenfeld, Associate Professor, Department of English; dschoenfeld@luc.edu

At-Large Representative: Elizabeth Coffman, Associate Professor, School of Communication; ecoffman@luc.edu

At-Large Representative: Reuben Keller, Associate Professor, Institute of Environmental Sustainability; rkeller1@luc.edu

At-Large Representative: Paige Warren, Instructor, Department of English; awarren3@luc.edu

At-Large Representative: John Pincince, Advanced Lecturer, Department of History; jpincince@luc.edu

Graduate Instructors: Alex Stubbs, Department of Philosophy; astubbs@luc.edu

Past President:  Rhys Williams, Professor, Department of Sociology; rwilliams7@luc.edu